Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roots Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roots Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roots Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Getzileth 5 days ago

ROOTS Hot Chicken

I love it! Was so good, my first time trying and won't be the last ♥️♥️♥️

Emily about 2 months ago

Mushroom Hash*

I would definitely order this again - I am picky with my Hollandaise and this was delicious. The eggs were nice and runny, and portion was great.

Juliette about 2 months ago

ROOTS Hot Chicken

This isn't the first time I've ordered the Roots Hot Chicken sandwich and it won't be the last! The crunchiness of the breaded chicken and homemade slaw, mixed with the softness of the roll and tender juicy chicken is just perfect. And you also get the taste, a kick of hot which is quickly cooled by the fresh, chilled slaw. As the highest rated menu item, this sandwich really does stand up to the glowing reviews.

Carly 3 months ago

Root Vegetable Hash

The root veggie hash was delicious and a very hearty portion! The flavors were great and I can't wait to get it again! I am gluten free and vegetarian and this was a perfect dish for me.

Amyhager44 3 months ago

ROOTS Hot Chicken

This is hands down the best chicken sandwich I've had in my life. And the sweet potato fries were perfectly cooked and perfectly seasoned. On point!!

Sofiacolibraro 23 days ago

French Toast Bites

Have been to roots time and time again simply because of this dish! It's perfect every single time, crispy, airy, and light, 10/10!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

French Toast Bites

This is by far the best french toast bites in the West Chester area.

Morgan 3 months ago

French Toast Bites

The best french toast bites you will ever have in your life! A must try !

Rosalie 3 months ago

Vegan Gyro

Love the delicious vegan options! Thank you.

Joan 4 months ago

Standard Breakfast*

Finally! Someone who actually knows how to poach an egg! Potatoes are perfectly cooked, well seasoned and generous and who can complain about homemade jam? Nothing standard here!